Robben is under contract until June 30, 2015

sepatu kulit wanita casual
sepatu kerja wanita branded murah

Bayern Munich star Arjen Robben, claims will soon extend the contract with the squad Die Rotten.

Robben is under contract until June 30, 2015. However, because the appearance is very impressive Bayern reportedly will soon extend the contract of the 29-year-old players.

“The club know what they want from me and I know what I get in this club. I have a hunch that I could play at least three more seasons from now. I am very happy to be here,” said Robben.

“Club CEO Karl-Heinz Rummeningge, has said that we will soon be talking about my future,” he added.

Robben joined to the Allianz Arena from Real Madrid in 2009. This season, the former Chelsea and PSV Eindhoven midfielder has packed a total of 13 goals from 19 games in all competitions.

Posted on December 24, 2013, in Musik. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

